Conway The Machine’s ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ Has Finally Arrived!

Conway The Machine’s ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ Has Finally Arrived!

On February 26, 2022, Conway The Machine released his much anticipated album God Don’t Make Mistakes.

This twelve track album hosts features and production from The Alchemist, Daringer, Beat Butcher, Hit Boy, Benny The Butcher, T.I, Beanie Sigal, Keshia Plum, Lil Wayne, Westside Gunn, Rick Ross and others.

Conway gave fans a sneak preview of the album with the singles John Woo Flick and Piano Love. Both songs give Griselda fans the filthy instrumentals and lyrics that make you want to tighten your hoodie for the summer.

Conway The Machine’s God Don’t Make Mistakes is something refreshing to Hip Hop, giving the true psychology of street life. The album covers topics from watching your friend commit suicide to dealing with losing a child. Conway also reflects on getting shot, almost losing his dream and having to ask himself if this had to happen for him to get here. Its one of Hip Hop most inter-reflective albums and is truly an album of the year candidate.

When asked about the project Conway had this to say:

“It was tough opening up doors that I haven’t opened up in a while.  This is my story and sharing it all with the world is different for me, but I was happy to do it”. Conway states, “I know fans will love it.” 

Conway The Machine

Make sure to listen to God Don’t Make Mistake Here:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: