Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) Announce New Album ‘Summer Of Sam’ & Release New Single

Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) Announce New Album ‘Summer Of Sam’ & Release New Single

With only a couple months left in 2020, this year has definitely been one for the books! For instance the leaders of this country we call home show more emphasis on topics that don’t include we the people. Above it all the African American race. It puts the community on edge on the outcomes of what can happen next. The division in society is at an all time high as police officers are still killing African American men and woman every day and systematic racism is in full effect.

MeetTheSerialKillers:Xzibit,B RealandDemrickFormL.A.Union

We view the news in disgust as human & civil rights are violated daily. However our lives are in play everyday and are in the hands of the people that are suppose to protect us. Since the pandemic which has caused the mass isolation to begin, the focus has been more on politics and party lines and not about the nation as a whole. Unquestionably, this nation is in mayhem.

In the centre of this pandemonium, the Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) have reformed with a needed, timely, current and politically charged album, Summer Of Sam, which above all is sure to shake up the status quo.  And who better in this instance than Xzibit, B-Real and Demrick to light the fuse to this fire.

With some of the most identifiable voices in music, the individual members of Serial Killers made a handful of genre-defining albums over the last two decades, which since has resulted in multiple platinum and gold plaques.  Comparably, X To The Z and B-Real have surpassed music and become mixed-media cultural icons with their additions in both television and movies.

Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) Announce New Album 'Summer Of  Sam' & Release New Single – The Hype Magazine

“We were sick before the virus hit and tigers can’t change their stripes” Xzibit exclaims on the California super-group’s new single and title track “S.O.S.,” which is now available at all DSP’s. 

“We are all we got and it’s up to us to fix the problems” B-Real explains on “S.O.S.” and fed up and angry with the senselessness around us, Serial Killers use their forthcoming album Summer Of Sam to paint vivid manifestos of the madness around us, exemplified by tracks such as “White Power,” “Streets Lockdown” and “War In The Streets.

Serial Killers Summer Of Sam will be released on 10-16-20 and features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes and DJ Quik with production from Rick Rock and Focus among others.

Stream “S.O.S” at YouTube:

Purchase & Stream Serial Killers new single “S.O.S.” at your preferred DSP:

You Can Now Pre-Order, add & favorite Serial Killers Summer Of Sam album at your preferred DSP:

Tracklisting & Credits For Serial Killers Summer Of Sam:

  1.)  “Streets Lockdown” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

  2.)  “Normal” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

  3.)  “White Power” (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  4.)  “S.O.S.” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

  5.)  “Quarantine” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

  6.)  “Triggered” feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  7.)  “Powder Keg” (Prod. By 21 The Producer)

  8.)  “Loaded” (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  9.)  “Man Down” feat. Busta Rhymes (Prod. By Focus)

10.)  “War In The Streets” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

11.)  “I Feel Great” feat. DJ Quik (Prod. By Rick Rock)

12.)  “Catch A Body” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: